268 - Ministria | MMPH

891

  • Musa Dervishaj
  • Shefi i Kabinetit të Ministrit
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 025
  • E-mail: musa.dervishaj@rks-gov.net
  • Valon Maliqi 
  • Këshiltar i Lartë Politik
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 005
  • E-mail: valon.maliqi@rks-gov.net
  • Sevdije Lama
  • Këshiltare Politike
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 025
  • E-mail: sevdije.lama@rks-gov.net
  • Leutrim Sahiti
  • Këshiltar Politik
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 302
  • E-mail: leutrim.sahiti@rks-gov.net
  • Nazmi Krasniqi
  • Këshiltar Politik
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 005
  • E-mail: nazmi.krasniqi3@rks-gov.net
  • Zijadin Geci
  • Këshiltar Politike
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 026
  • E-mail: zijadin.geci@rks-gov.net
  • Pierre Kohler
  • Këshilltar i jashtëm Politik
  • Etnike Ibrahimi
  • Asistente ekzekutive
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 004
  • E-mail:Etnike.Ibrahimi@rks-gov.net
  • Egzona Vitija
  • Asistente teknike
  • Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 32 004
  • E-mail:Egzona.Vitija@rks-gov.net