RAPORTO

veprime ilegale

- Kabineti i Ministres

  • Leutrim Sahiti

    Këshilltar i Lartë +381(0) 38200 32 302 leutrim.sahiti@rks-gov.net

  • Sheqir Kutllovci

    Këshilltar Politik +381(0)38200 32 025 sheqir.kutllovci@rks-gov.net;

  • Etrit Ademaj

    Këshilltar Politik +381(0) 38200 32 026 etrit.ademaj@rks-gov.net

  • Zijadin Geci

    Këshilltar Politik +381(0) 38200 32 026 zijadin.geci@rks-gov.net

  • Egzonis Hajdari

    Këshilltar i jashtëm +381(0)3820032005 egzonis.hajdari@rks-gov.net

  • Andrra Pllana

    Asistente ekzekutive +381 (0)38 200 32 004 andrra.pllana @rks-gov.net

  • Adelina Mehiu

    Asistente Administrative +381(0) 38200 32 041 adelina.mehiu@rks-gov.net