RAPORTO

veprime ilegale

Kabineti i Ministrit

  • Zijadin Geci

    Shef i Kabinetit të U.d Ministrit +381(0) 38200 32 025 zijadin.geci@rks-gov.net

  • Sevdije Lama

    Këshilltare Politike +381(0) 38200 32 025 sevdije.lama@rks-gov.net

  • Leutrim Sahiti

    Këshilltar politik +381(0) 38200 32 302 leutrim.sahiti@rks-gov.net

  • Mimoza Ibishi

    Këshilltare Politike +381(0) 38200 32 026 mimozaibishi@rks-gov.net

  • Valon Maliqi

    Këshilltar Politik +381(0)3820032005 valon.maliqi@rks-gov.net

  • Nazmi Krasniqi

    Këshilltar Politik +381(0)38200 32 005 nazmi.krasniqi3@rks-gov.net;

  • Lirie Hyseni

    Asistente ekzekutive +381 (0)38 200 32 004 lirie.hyseni@rks-gov.net

  • Egzona Vitija

    Asistente Teknike +381(0) 38200 32 041 egzona.vitija@rks-gov.net